Logo

Telling the Story of the Deans Compact's DEW Work - Deans Compact 2022 - Shared screen with speaker view
Christine Croyle
15:41
Thanks! Those both opened
Daria DeNoia, she/her/hers
17:34
Daria DeNoia, Ohio Education Association, Educator Policy and Practice Consultant, member of the Dean's Compact and DEW committee member
Debbie K Jackson
18:17
Debbie Jackson, Professor & Dept Chair, CSU, recipient of DEW grant
sbrannan
18:53
Sally Brannan, Wittenberg University
Christine Croyle
19:05
Christine Croyle, OCALI, Program Director
Susan Gregson
19:32
Susan Gregson, U. Cincinnati, UC BIPOC Teacher Pathway Grant
Mark A Seals
20:07
Mark Seals, BGSU
Debbie K Jackson
22:00
Debbie Jackson, d.jackson1@csuohio.edu
Mark A Seals
22:04
Mark Seals - mseals@bgsu.edu
Daria DeNoia, she/her/hers
22:04
Daria DeNoia denoiad@ohea.org
Christine Croyle, OCALI
22:07
Christine Croyle, christine_croyle@ocali.org
Susan Gregson
22:12
Susan.Gregson@uc.edu
sbrannan
23:04
sbrannan@wittenberg.edu
Christine Croyle, OCALI
33:25
Does diversity in this work refer to those with disabilities as well or focused mostly on BIPOC?
Christine Croyle, OCALI
35:10
Thanks for clarifying
Susan Gregson (she/her)
35:58
Would someone be able to email me the call.
Susan Gregson (she/her)
37:30
UC is doing similar work around diversifying the SOE faculty.
Jaclyn DiSibio
42:02
FTA is wonderful!
Debbie K Jackson
51:48
My apologies I have to run to another meeting. Thank you for doing this work.
Aimee Howley
52:03
Thanks for doing us Debbie.
Aimee Howley
52:08
joining
Daria DeNoia, she/her/hers
01:10:17
Thank you SO much. I am very appreciative.
James Clifton
01:12:56
James.a.clifton@gmail.com